Marine Geophysik und Hydroakustik

Team

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Krastel

Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 110
Telefon: +49 431 880-3914
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
sebastian.krastel@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Felix Gross

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 109
Telefon: +49 431 880-2113
felix.gross@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Philipp Held

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 016
Telefon: +49 431 880-5790
philipp.held@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Elodie Lebas

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-3912
elebas@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Katja Lindhorst

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 014
Telefon: +49 431 880-5791
katja.lindhorst@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Jens Schneider von Deimling

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 017
Telefon: +49 431 880-5792
jschneider@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Marieke Laengner, M.Sc.

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 109
Telefon: +49 431 880-2113
laengner@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Mohamed Osman

Gastwissenschaftler

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-3912
mosman@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Wei Li, M.Sc.

Doktorand

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-3912
li@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Arne Lohrberg, M.Sc.

Doktorand

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 014
Telefon: +49 431 880-5791
arne.lohrberg@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Heiko Jähmlich

Techniker

Heinrich-Hecht-Platz 1
Telefon: +49 431 880-1464
jaehmlich@geophysik.uni-kiel.de

Studierende

Tanita Averes

Anja Bräunig

Katlina Hagemann

Sven Heinrich

Elisa Klein

Kai-Frederik Lenz

Isabell Mücke

Inken Schulze

Arne Stichweh