Marine Geophysics and Hydroacoustics

Team

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Krastel

Head of Research Group

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 110
Phone: +49 431 880-3914
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
sebastian.krastel@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Jens Schneider von Deimling

Scientific Staff

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 108a
Phone: +49 431 880-5792
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
jens.schneider@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Felix Gross

Scientific Staff

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 109
Phone: +49 431 880-2113
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
felix.gross@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Philipp Held

Scientific Staff

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 112
Phone: +49 431 880-3912
philipp.held@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Elodie Lebas

Scientific Staff

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 112
Phone: +49 431 880-3912
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
elodie.lebas@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Katja Lindhorst

Scientific Staff, ICDP Koordination

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 014
Phone: +49 431 880-5791
katja.lindhorst@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Marieke Laengner, M.Sc.

Scientific Staff

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 109
Phone: +49 431 880-2113
laengner@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Rachel Barrett, M.Sc.

PhD Student

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 109
Phone: +49 431 880-2113
rachel.barrett@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Arne Lohrberg, M.Sc.

PhD student

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 014
Phone: +49 431 880-5791
arne.lohrberg@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Heiko Jähmlich

Technician

Neufeldtstraße 10, R. Geb. 23
Phone: +49 431 880-1464
Telefax: +49 431 880-4674
heiko.jaehmlich@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Mohamed Osman

Guest Researcher

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 112
Phone: +49 431 880-3912
mosman@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Wei Li, M.Sc.

PhD student

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 112
Phone: +49 431 880-3912
li@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Students

Tanita Averes

Katlina Hagemann

Sven Heinrich

Elisa Klein

Kai-Frederik Lenz

Isabell Mücke

Arne Stichweh

Kevin Marquardt

Christian Semelis