Marine Geophysics and Hydroacoustics

Team

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Krastel

Head of Research Group

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 110
Phone: +49 431 880-3914
Telefax: +49 431 880-4432
sebastian.krastel@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Felix Gross

Scientific Staff

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 109
Phone: +49 431 880-2113
felix.gross@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Philipp Held

Scientific Staff

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 016
Phone: +49 431 880-5790
philipp.held@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Elodie Lebas

Scientific Staff

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 112
Phone: +49 431 880-3912
elebas@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Katja Lindhorst

Scientific Staff

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 014
Phone: +49 431 880-5791
katja.lindhorst@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Jens Schneider von Deimling

Scientific Staff

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 017
Phone: +49 431 880-5792
jschneider@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Marieke Laengner, M.Sc.

Scientific Staff

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 109
Phone: +49 431 880-2113
laengner@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Mohamed Osman

Guest Researcher

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 112
Phone: +49 431 880-3912
mosman@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Wei Li, M.Sc.

PhD student

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 112
Phone: +49 431 880-3912
li@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Arne Lohrberg, M.Sc.

PhD student

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 014
Phone: +49 431 880-5791
arne.lohrberg@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Heiko Jähmlich

Technician

Heinrich-Hecht-Platz 1
Phone: +49 431 880-1464
jaehmlich@geophysik.uni-kiel.de

Students

Tanita Averes

Anja Bräunig

Katlina Hagemann

Sven Heinrich

Elisa Klein

Kai-Frederik Lenz

Isabell Mücke

Inken Schulze

Arne Stichweh